Events

Thu, 12/20/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

2018 Meeting Schedule and Materials

Thu, 01/03/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on January 3, 2019, 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

Thu, 02/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on February 7, 2019, 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

Thu, 03/07/2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

The HRMPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) will hold a meeting on March 7, 2019, 2:00 p.m., at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

The HRMPO Policy Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 3:00PM, at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, in the Community Development Department's Community Room. The public is invited to attend.