2020 Meeting Calendar Released

The Harrisonburg-Rockingham Metropolitan Planning Organization (HRMPO) released its 2020 meeting schedule. All meetings will be held at the Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 East Gay Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, unless otherwise advertised on the HRMPO website in advance.  All meeting schedules, changes and updates are available on the HRMPO website. The public is welcome to attend any regular HRMPO meeting and provide comments in person.

 

2020 HRMPO Policy Board Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Meeting Time:  3:00 p.m. (Meetings last approximately one hour)

Location: Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 East Gay Street, Harrisonburg

 

 

2020 HRMPO TAC Meeting Schedule

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 

Meeting Time:  2:00 p.m. (Meetings last approximately one hour)

Location: Rockingham County Administration Center, 20 East Gay Street, Harrisonburg